Office Hours

We invite you to visit us during office hours for technical support, or assistance with implementing your NROC membership at your institution.

Implementation and Technical Support Office Hours

Monday and Friday: 12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific

Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday: 4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific


                   

         Marci Abraham             Nicole McCabe                 Ben Jacobs

 

Join us at: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/533082813

Use your microphone and speakers (VOIP) for audio. You'll sound best (and be able to hear best) with a headset. You can also call in using your telephone. Alternatively, you can join us on the conference call line:

United States (Long distance): +1 (619) 550-0000

Access Code: 533-082-813 

Audio PIN: Shown after joining the session