February 14, 2016

Office Hours

We invite you to visit us during office hours for technical support or for assistance with implementing your NROC membership at your institution.

Implementation and Technical Support Office Hours:

  • Monday: 12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific
  • Tuesday: 4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific
  • Wednesday: 4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific
  • Thursday: 4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific
  • Friday: 12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific

 

Marci Abraham

Nicole McCabe

Ben Jacobs

Nick Stark

Jason Gipson-Nahman


Click this link during office hours (times listed above) to join the live call:

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/533082813

Use your microphone and speakers (VOIP) for audio. You will sound best (and be able to hear best) with a headset.

You can also call in using your telephone.

United States (Long distance): +1 (619) 550-0000

Access Code: 533-082-813

Audio PIN: Shown after joining the session